Alvarado Orozco Juan Manuel
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5037
juan.alvarado@cidesi.edu.mx
Arias Montaño Alfredo
IPN
555 729 6000
aarias@ipn.mx
Cervantes Martínez Alfredo Eduardo
ITSON
622 221 0030 Ext. 6068
alfredo.cervantes@itson.edu.mx
Echeverría Villagómez José Salvador
CENAM
442 211 0550
saleche@cenam.mx
Franco Urquiza Edgar Adrián
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
edgar.franco@cidesi.edu.mx
Martínez Martínez Simón
UANL
818 329 4020 Ext. 5770
simon.martinez@uanl.edu.mx
Muñoz Madrigal Norma del Carmen
UNAQ
442 101 6600 Ext. 6712
norma.munoz@unaq.edu.mx
Rodríguez Cortés Hugo
CINVESTAV Unidad Zacatenco
555 747 3800 Ext. 6310
hrodriguez@cinvestav.mx
Trápaga Martínez Luis Gerardo
CIATEQ
442 211 2600 Ext. 2502
gerardo.trapaga@ciateq.mx

 

Espinosa Arbeláez Diego Germán
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5037
diego.espinosa@cidesi.edu.mx
Lozano Mandujano David
CIATEQ
442 196 1500
david.lozano@ciateq.edu.mx
Navarro Rojero María Guadalupe
CIATEQ
442 196 1500 Ext. 4153
maria.navarro@ciateq.mx
Pérez Campos José Cuauhtémoc
CIATEQ
442 196 1500 Ext. 4221
cuauhtemoc.perez@ciateq.mx
Poblano Salas Carlos Agustín
CIATEQ
442 196 1500 Ext. 4176
carlos.poblano@ciateq.mx
Sánchez Rodríguez Anamelis
CIATEQ
442 196 1500
anamelis.sanchez@ciateq.edu.mx
Ávila Dávila Erika Osiris
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5037
osirisavila77@yahoo.com.mx
Cáceres Díaz Luis Alberto
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5037
lacaceresdiaz@hotmail.com
Flores Estrada Meritxell Guadalupe
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
meritxell.flores@cidesi.edu.mx
González Hernández Jesús
CIDESI
442 211 9815
jesus.gonzalez@cidesi.edu.mx
Lugo Luévano Juan Gabriel
CENAM
442 211 0522
jlugo@cenam.mx
Martínez Franco Enrique
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5346
enrique.martinez@cidesi.edu.mx
May Crespo José Fernando
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
jose.may@cidesi.edu.mx
Miranda Paniagua Edgar
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
edgar.miranda@cidesi.edu.mx
Mondragón Rodríguez Guillermo César
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5313
guillermo.mondragon@cidesi.com.mx
Preudhomme Giansante Marc Emile
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
marc.preudhomme@cidesi.edu.mx
Rubio Castillo Felipe Alejandro
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
felipe.rubio@cidesi.edu.mx
Sánchez Santana Ulises
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5046
usanchez@cidesi.edu.mx
Torres Arellano Mauricio
CIDESI
442 211 9800 Ext. 5044
mauricio.torres@cidesi.edu.mx
Morales Hernández Jorge
CIDETEQ
442 211 6035
jmorales@cideteq.mx
Juárez Lara Arturo Felipe
CIMA
555 526 5096
arturo.juarez.lara@hotmail.com
Arizmendi Morquecho Ana María
CIMAV
811 156 0811
ana.arizmendi@cimav.edu.mx
Carreño Gallardo Caleb
CIMAV
614 439 1146
caleb.carreno@cimav.edu.mx
Estrada Guel Ivanovich
CIMAV
614 439 4816
ivanovich.estrada@cimav.edu.mx
Herrera Ramírez José Martín
CIMAV
614 439 4827
martin.herrera@cimav.edu.mx
Licea Jiménez Liliana
CIMAV
811 156 0831
liliana.licea@cimav.edu.mx
Martínez Sánchez Roberto
CIMAV
614 439 1146
roberto.martinez@cimav.edu.mx
Matutes Aquino José Andrés
CIMAV
614 439 1172
jose.matutes@cimav.edu.mx
Giraldo Betancur Astrid Lorena
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 9951
agiraldo@cinvestav.mx
Mora García Alma Gabriela
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 1559
almamora@cinvestav.mx
Moreno Munguía Bárbara
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 1570
barbara.moreno@cinvestav.mx
Muñoz Saldaña Juan
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 9924
jmunoz@cinvestav.mx
Pérez Andrade Lorena Ivonne
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 1559
lorena.perez@cinvestav.mx
Rivera Gil Marco Antonio
CINVESTAV QRO
442 211 9900 Ext. 1559
marivera@cinvestav.mx
Malo Tamayo Alejandro Justo
CINVESTAV Unidad Zacatenco
555 747 3800 Ext. 4225
alexmalo@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Martínez Villegas Israel
CINVESTAV Unidad Zacatenco
-
israelmartinez@cinvestav.mx
Díaz Guillen Juan Carlos
COMIMSA
844 411 3200 Ext. 1320
jcarlos@comimsa.com
García Vázquez Felipe de Jesús
COMIMSA
844 411 3200 Ext. 1305
felipegarcia@comimsa.com
Garza Gómez Alejandro
COMIMSA
844 411 3200
agarza@comimsa.com
Hernández García Héctor Manuel
COMIMSA
844 411 3200
hmanuelhdz@comimsa.com
Miranda Pérez Argelia Fabiola
COMIMSA
844 411 3200
argelia.miranda@comimsa.com
Muñoz Arroyo Rita
COMIMSA
844 411 3200
rita.munoz@comimsa.com
Reyes Valdés Felipe Arturo
COMIMSA
844 411 3218
areyes@comimsa.com
Casalet Ravenna Mónica
FLACSO
553 000 0294
casalet@flacso.edu.mx
Jiménez Escalona José Carlos
IPN
555 729 6000
jjimeneze71@gmail.com
Cortés Gómez Asur
IPN
555 729 6000 Ext. 4613
ascortes@ipn.mx
Onofre Bustamante Edgar
IPN Unidad Altamira
833 260 0125
edonofre73@yahoo.com.mx
Vargas Bernal Rafael
ITESI
462 606 7900 Ext. 123
ravargas@itesi.edu.mx
Barrera Sánchez Sergio
ITESM
442 238 3153
sbarreras@itesm.mx
Cárdenas Pérez Cesar Raúl
ITESM
333 669 3000
ccardena@itesm.mx
Trigos Salazar Federico
ITESM
818 625 6169
ftrigos@itesm.mx
Chiñas Castillo Fernando
ITO
951 501 5016
fernandochinas@gmail.com
Ramos Valenzuela Raúl
ITSON
-
raul_ramosv3@hotmail.com
Reyes Villagrana Juan Carlos
ITZ
492 927 6181 Ext. 143
jreyes@utzac.edu.mx
Tort Flores José Gabriel
MEXICANA RO
442 592 1782
gtortf@gmail.com
Flores Abad Ángel
UACJ
656 688 4843
anflores@uacj.mx
Flores Garay Jorge
UACJ
656 688 4843
jorge.flores@uacj.mx
Garibay Alvarado Jesús Alberto
UACJ
656 688 2100
garibay.jesus@gmail.com
Martínez Gómez Erwin Adán
UACJ
656 688 2100 Ext. 4943
emartine@uacj.mx
Noriega Morales Salvador
UACJ
656 688 4843
snoriega@uacj.mx
Reyes López Simón Yobanny
UACJ
656 688 2100 Ext. 5124
simon.reyes@uacj.mx
Roque Ruíz José Hafid
UACJ
656 688 1000
jhroqueruiz@hotmail.com
Torres Argüelles Soledad Vianey
UACJ
656 688 4843
vianey.torres@uacj.mx
Vargas Martínez Nadia
UACJ
656 688 4843
vargas.nadia7@gmail.com
López Badillo Claudia Magdalena
UAdeC
844 416 9213 Ext. 221
cllopezb@uadec.edu.mx
Naranjo Chávez Francisco Javier
UAdeC
866 649 6008
fnaranjochavez@uadec.edu.mx
Aguilar Garib Juan Antonio
UANL
818 329 4020
juan.aguilargb@uanl.edu.mx
Cabral Miramontes José Ángel
UANL
811 340 4020 Ext. 2233
jocamira@hotmail.com
Estupiñán López Francisco Humberto
UANL
818 329 4000
festupinan.ciiia@gmail.com
García Salazar Octavio
UANL
811 340 4020
ogarcias@ieee.org
Garza Montes de Oca Nelson
UANL
818 329 4020 Ext. 5770
nelson.garza@gmail.com
Lara Banda María del Refugio
UANL
811 340 4020 Ext. 2227
marialarabanda@yahoo.com.mx
Liceaga Castro Eduardo
UANL
818 329 4000 Ext. 2228
e.liceaga.c@gmail.com
Martínez Vázquez Daniel Librado
UANL
818 329 4000
daiell.martinezv@gmail.com
Montoya Rangel Marvin
UANL
818 329 4000
marmontoya@utp.edu.co
Ramírez Montes Carolina
UANL
818 329 4000
czroramiresmontez@gmail.com
Sánchez Cruz Fausto Alejandro
UANL
818 329 4020 Ext. 1636
fausto.sanchezcr@uanl.edu.mx
Saucedo González Delia
UANL
818 329 4000
saucedo.dell@gmail.com
Tapia González Pablo Ernesto
UANL
818 329 4000 Ext. 5772
cifo44@gmail.com
Torres Reyna Marco Polo
UANL
818 329 4000
marco_torres@hotmail.com
Zambrano Robledo Patricia del Carmen
UANL
818 329 4020
patricia.zambranor@uanl.edu.mx
González Rivera Carlos
UNAM
555 622 5238
carlosgr@unam.mx
Ruiz Luna Haideé
UAZ
492 156 3287
ruluhaid@gmail.com
García Galván Alejandro Francisco
UNAQ
442 101 6600
afcogg@gmail.com
Jiménez Arévalo Omar Aconeltzin
UNAQ
442 101 6600 Ext. 6712
omar.jimenez@unaq.edu.mx
Ramírez Villa Goretti
UNAQ
442 101 6600
goretti.rv@gmail.com
Villalón Cornejo Mario Alejandro
UNAQ
442 101 6600 Ext. 6901
mario.villalon@unaq.edu.mx
Zúñiga Alcaráz Catya Atziry
UNAQ
442 101 6600 Ext. 6716
catya.zuniga@unaq.edu.mx
Rivas Vázquez Laura Patricia
UNPA
281 872 9230 Ext. 220
privas@unpa.edu.mx
Suárez Orduña Roberto
UNPA
281 872 9230 Ext. 220
rsuarez@unpa.edu.mx

 

 

 

CONTACT
Libramiento Norponiente 2000
Fracc. Real de Juriquilla, P.C. 76230
Querétaro, Qro. México
 
+52 (442) 2119920
+52 (442) 2119800 ext. 5037